Who's involved?

  • Andrew McStay, Professor of Digital Life at Bangor University (Wales, UK)

  • Vian Bakir, Professor of Political Communication & Journalism at Bangor University (Wales, UK)

Friends and colleagues

  • Ronan Devlin, independent digital artist

  • Nader Ghotbi, School of Asia Pacific Studies,Health and Science, Asia Pacific University

  • Peter Mantello, Professor of Media, Politics and the Cyber Realm, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (Beppu, Japan)

  • Diana Miranda, Faculty of Arts, Design and Social Sciences, Northumbria University

  • Hiroshi Miyashita, Faculty of Policy Studies, Chuo University

  • Pamela Pavliscak, ChangeSciences.

  • Gilad Rosner, Internet of Things Privacy Forum.

  • Hiromi Tanaka, School Information and Communication Studies, Meiji University

  • Lachlan Urquhart, Lecturer in Technology Law at University of Edinburgh